Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Northshore MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park @ Northshore MS
Girls Soccer
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Northshore MS
Tue, Apr 30
Chess Club
-
Room 205
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
NO Art Club
-
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Girls Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Track Meet
-
Timbercrest MS @Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Sat, May 4
Solo & Ensemble
Kenmore Middle School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Green Team
-
Room 135
NO Diversity Club
-
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Girls Tennis
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Tue, May 7
Chess Club
-
Room 205
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Wed, May 8
CPMS Music Dept. Dine-Out Performance
-
McMenamins Anderson School
Thu, May 9
Art Club
-
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Girls Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Track Meet
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Girls Soccer
-
Leota MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Tue, May 14
Chess Club
-
Room 205
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Wed, May 15
Honor Society Induction
-
CPMS Gym
Thu, May 16
Art Club
-
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Track Meet
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Girls Soccer
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Northshore Speaks: Community Spoken Word Poetry Event
-
Woodinville High School, 19819 136th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Girls Tennis
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Tue, May 21
Chess Club
-
Room 205
Debate Club
-
Room 209
One Voice
-
CPMS Theater
Wed, May 22
Spring Jazz Concert
-
Canyon Park MS
Thu, May 23
Art Club
-
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
6th Grade Volleyball Jamboree
-
TBD
Boys Soccer
-
Skyview MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Track Meet
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
C.P. & Dorothy Johnson Humanitarian Award Ceremony
-
Northshore Performing Arts Center, 18125 92nd Ave NE, Bothell, WA
Girls Soccer
-
Skyview MS @ Canyon Park MS
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Northshore Veterans Memorial Dedication Ceremony
-
Pop Keeney Stadium
Tue, May 28
Chess Club
-
Room 205
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Girls Soccer
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Skyview MS @ Canyon Park MS
Track Finals
-
Inglemoor High School
Wed, May 29
Spring Band Concert #1
-
Canyon Park MS Gym
Thu, May 30
Art Club
-
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Spring Band Concert #2
-
Canyon Park MS Gym
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
5k RUN: Rescue Freedom International
-
Canyon Park Middle School