Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Art Club
-
Room 101
6th Grade Girls Basketball Begins
-
CPMS Gym
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Wed, Jan 29
District Honor Band/Orchestra
-
NPAC
Thu, Jan 30
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
One Voice
-
Tue, Feb 4
Art Club
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Thu, Feb 6
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Sat, Feb 8
NSD Job Fair
-
3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
7/8 Girls Basketball Game
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Tue, Feb 11
NO Game Club
Room 205
Art Club
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Wrestling Jamboree
-
Canyon Park MS & Timbercrest MS @ Kenmore MS
Wed, Feb 12
National History Day Open House
-
CPMS Library
Thu, Feb 13
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Green Team
-
Room 135
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
7/8 Girls Basketball Game
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
6th Grade Girls Basketball Game
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
7/8 Girls Basketball Game
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Tue, Feb 25
Debate Club
-
209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Thu, Feb 27
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
6th Grade Girls Basketball Game
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
7/8 Girls Basketball Game
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Mid-Winter Band Concert #1
-
Fri, Feb 28
Wrestling Jamboree
-
Canyon Park MS & Northshore MS @ Skyview MS
Sat, Feb 29
CPMS/BHS Orchestra Retreat
-
BHS