Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Reel Club
-
Room 118
Travel Club
-
Room 354
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Tue, May 3
PRISM Club
-
Room 227
Girls Tennis
-
Northshore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Thu, May 5
Infinity (Math) Club
-
Room 202
REJ Team
-
Room 131
Art Club
-
Room 101
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Kenmore MS
Fri, May 6
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Track Meet
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Reel Club
-
Room 118
Debate Club
-
Room 209
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Timbercrest MS
Tue, May 10
PRISM Club
-
Room 227
Track Meet
-
Canyon Park MS @ Leota MS
Thu, May 12
Infinity (Math) Club
-
Room 202
REJ Team
-
Room 131
Art Club
-
Room 101
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Leota MS @ Canyon Park
Boys Soccer
-
Leota MS @ Canyon Park MS
Canceled: Girls Tennis
-
Leota MS @ Canyon Park MS
Fri, May 13
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Northshore MS
Reel Club
-
Room 118
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Northshore MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Northshore MS
Tue, May 17
PRISM Club
-
Room 227
Tennis
-
Leota @ Canyon Park
Track Meet
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Thu, May 19
Infinity (Math) Club
-
Room 202
REJ Team
-
Room 131
Art Club
-
Room 101
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Boys Soccer
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Girls Tennis
-
Canyon Park MS @ Skyview MS
Fri, May 20
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Reel Club
-
Room 118
Debate Club: Last Meeting
-
Room 209
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Kenmore MS @ Canyon Park MS
Tue, May 24
PRISM Club
-
Room 227
Track Finals
-
Canyon Park MS
Thu, May 26
Infinity (Math) Club
-
Room 202
REJ Team
-
Room 131
Art Club
-
Room 101
6th Grade Volleyball
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Boys Soccer
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Girls Tennis
-
Timbercrest MS @ Canyon Park MS
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
PRISM Club
-
Room 227
Thu, Jun 2
REJ Team
-
Room 131
Art Club
-
Room 101
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4