Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
ROBOTICS POSTPONED
Will start on 10/7/19
1st Season Sports Photos: XC
-
CPMS
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
CPMS @ Kenmore Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
CPMS @ Kenmore Middle School
Tue, Oct 1
Art Club
-
Cafeteria; Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Cross Country Meet
-
TMS & LMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Thu, Oct 3
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
CPMS @ Timbercrest Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
CPMS @ Timbercrest Middle School
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
Robotics Club
-
Room 115
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
SMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
SMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Tue, Oct 8
Art Club
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Cross Country Meet
-
KMS & CPMS @ Timbercrest Middle School
Thu, Oct 10
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Green Team
-
Room 135
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
LMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
LMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
Robotics Club
-
Room 115
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
NMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
CPMS @ Northshore Middle School
Tue, Oct 15
Art Club CANCELLED
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Cross Country Meet
-
SMS & CPMS @ Leota Middle School
Thu, Oct 17
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
KMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
KMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Choir Retreat
-
CPMS
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Orchestra Retreat
-
CPMS
Pep Squad: Competition Practice
-
CPMS Gym
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Cross Country Walk Through Culminating Event
-
Bing Finn Hill Park
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
Robotics Club
-
Room 115
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
TMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
TMS @ Canyon Park Middle School
Tue, Oct 22
Art Club
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Cross Country Culminating Event
-
Big Finn Hill Park
Thu, Oct 24
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
6/7/8 Girls Soccer
-
CPMS @ Skyview Middle School
Boys Tennis and Volleyball
-
CPMS @ Skyview Middle School
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Ballard Locks Field Trip
-
Ballard Locks
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Diversity Club
-
Room 205
Robotics Club
-
Room 115
Tue, Oct 29
Art Club
-
Room 101
Debate Club
-
Room 209
Game Club
-
Room 205
Honor Society
-
Theater
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Thu, Oct 31
ELL Study Help
-
Room 205
Science Olympiad
-
Room 110
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2