Administration

Principal

Sebastian Ziz

Principal

sziz@nsd.org

425-408-6305

Assistant Principal

Amber Pacquer

Assistant Principal

apacquer@nsd.org

425-408-6325

Dean of Students

Eileen Jowell

Dean of Students

ejowell@nsd.org

425-408-6324

Office Manager

Tina Neil

Office Manager

tneil@nsd.org

425-408-6301

Secretaries

Debbi Fisher

Office/ASB Secretary

dfisher@nsd.org

425.408.6303 

Colette Puoci

Attendance Secretary

cpuoci@nsd.org

425.408.6314

Counselors

Lizzie Ward

eward@nsd.org

425-408-6354 A-D

Elizabet Methot

emethot@nsd.org

 425.408. 6313 E-M

Paul Narancic

pnarancic@nsd.org

425.408.6321 N-Z

Librarian and Nurse Information

Librarian

Nancy Dodson

ndodson@nsd.org

425-408-6312

Health Room/NurseOpens a New Window.

Dee Allaway

dallaway@nsd.org

425.408.6306

General Information

Main Office

425-408-6300
 

Office Hours

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

2018-19 School Start

8:20 am - 2:55 pm

Wed. Release 1:25 pm
 

Attendance Office

24-Hour  Voicemail

425-408-6310

Fax

425-408-6302