Wrestling All Grades co-ed

Canyon Park

Date Meet Locations
TH
(Jamboree)
Th  Canyon Park
Th Canyon Park
Th Canyon Park 
Th Canyon Park
Canyon Park 
Th  Canyon Park 

 

Season 3

2020 - All meets begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on meet day

 

Wednesday Collaboration Day Notice: There will be no after school practices or games/meets at the middle school level unless noted.

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore" or "Skyview, Kenmore"

Canyon Park Cross Country Meets

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Cross Country: Culminating Event
Big Finn Hill Park
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

All Middle Schools

All games begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on game day

Skyview campus is under construction and cannot host meets this year

Date Game 1 Game 2
TH 9/20 Skyview & Timbercrest @ Leota
(Jamboree)
Northshore & Canyon Park @ Kenmore
(Jamboree)
Th 9/27 Northshore & Canyon Park @ Leota Skyview & Kenmore @ Timbercrest*
Th 10/4 Canyon Park & Leota @ Timbercrest* Northshore & Skyview @ Kenmore
Th 10/11 Timbercrest & Canyon Park @ Kenmore* Leota & Skyview @ Northshore
Th 10/18 Kenmore & Timbercrest @ Northshore* Skyview & Canyon Park @ Leota
T 10/23 Culminating Event
Walk Through
@ Big Finn
Hill Park
Th 10/25 Culminating Event @ Big Finn
Hill Park

 

 

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore or "@ Timbercrest, Kenmore"

Date Range
-

All Middle School Cross Country Meets

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Cross Country: Culminating Event
Big Finn Hill Park
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3