6th Grade Girls Soccer Game Schedule

Canyon Park

Date Game 1
M 9/24/18 Canyon Park @ Timbercrest*
Th** 9/27/18 Canyon Park @ Leota
M 10/1/18 Canyon Park @ Northshore
Th** 10/4/18 Kenmore @ Canyon Park
M 10/8/18 Canyon Park @ Skyview
Th** 10/11/18 Timbercrest @ Canyon Park*
M 10/15/18 Leota @ Canyon Park
Th** 10/18/18 Northshore @ Canyon Park*
M 10/22/18 Canyon Park @ Kenmore
Th 10/25/18 Skyview @ Canyon Park

2018 - All games begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on game day
**On Thursdays (except October 25) the soccer teams will play double headers (this is needed so there is not a cross country meet and soccer game at same location)

09/24 to 10/08 : Girls play first
10/11 to 10/22:  Boys play first

Note- 9/24 soccer game at Timbercrest will be a double header due to ongoing work on Canyon Park soccer field.
With Thursday double headers, 6th grade teams will not play at all schools

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore" or "Skyview, Kenmore"

Date Range
-

Canyon Park Girls Soccer Games

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

All Middle Schools

All games begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on game day
**On Thursdays (except October 25) the soccer teams will play double headers (this is needed so there is not a cross country meet and soccer game at same location)

09/24 to 10/08 : Girls play first
10/11 to 10/22:  Boys play first

Note- 9/24 soccer game at Timbercrest will be a double header due to ongoing work on Canyon Park soccer field.
With Thursday double headers, 6th grade teams will not play at all schools

Date Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
M 9/24 Skyview @ Kenmore Leota @ Northshore Canyon Park @ Timbercrest*
Th** 9/27 Skyview @ Northshore Timbercrest @ Kenmore* (at Forsgren) Canyon Park @ Leota
M 10/1 Timbercrest @ Skyview* Canyon Park @ Northshore Kenmore @ Leota
Th** 10/4 Skyview @ Leota Kenmore @ Canyon Park Timbercrest @ Northshore*
M 10/8 Canyon Park @ Skyview Leota @ Timbercrest* Northshore @ Kenmore
Th** 10/11 Kenmore @ Skyview Northshore @ Leota Timbercrest @ Canyon Park*
M 10/15 Skyview @ Northshore K @ Timbercrest* Leota @ Canyon Park
Th** 10/18 Skyview @ Timbercrest* Northshore @ Canyon Park* Leota@ Kenmore
M 10/22 Leota @ Skyview Canyon Park @ Kenmore Northshore @ Timbercrest*
Th 10/25 Skyview @ Canyon Park Timbercrest @ Leota* Kenmore @ Northshore

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore" or "@ Timbercrest, Kenmore"

Date Range
-

All 6th Grade Girls Soccer Games

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1