6th Grade Boys Soccer Game Schedule

Canyon Park

Date Game 1
M 9/24 Canyon Park @ Timbercrest*
Th** 9/27 Canyon Park @ Leota
M 10/1 Northshore @ Canyon Park
Th** 10/4 Kenmore @ Canyon Park
M 10/8 Skyview @ Canyon Park
Th** 10/11 Timbercrest @ Canyon Park *
M 10/15 Canyon Park @ Leota
Th** 10/18 Northshore @ Canyon Park *
M 10/22 Kenmore @ Canyon Park
Th 10/25 Canyon Park @ Skyview

 

All games begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on game day
** On Thursdays (except October 25) the soccer teams will play double headers (this is needed so there is not a cross country meet and soccer game at same location)

09/24 to 10/08: Girls play first
10/11 to 10/22: Boys play first

Note- 9/24 soccer game at Timbercrest will be a double header due to ongoing work on Canyon Park soccer field.
With Thursday double headers, 6th grade teams will not play at all schools

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore" or "@ Timbercrest, Kenmore"

Date Range
-

Canyon Park Boys Soccer Games

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

All Middle Schools

All games begin at 4:00

* Timbercrest games may start at 4:15 based upon transportation on game day
** On Thursdays (except October 25) the soccer teams will play double headers (this is needed so there is not a cross country meet and soccer game at same location)

09/24 to 10/08: Girls play first
10/11 to 10/22: Boys play first

Note- 9/24 soccer game at Timbercrest will be a double header due to ongoing work on Canyon Park soccer field.
With Thursday double headers, 6th grade teams will not play at all schools

Date Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
M 9/24 Kenmore @ Skyview Northshore @ Leota Canyon Park @ Timbercrest*
Th** 9/27 Skyview @ Northshore Timbercrest @ Kenmore* (at Forsgren) Canyon Park @ Leota
M 10/1 Skyview @ Timbercrest* Northshore @ Canyon Park Leota @ Kenmore
Th** 10/4 Skyview @ Leota Kenmore @ Canyon Park Timbercrest @ Northshore*
M 10/8 Skyview @ Canyon Park Timbercrest @ Leota* Kenmore @ Northshore
Th** 10/11 Kenmore @ Skyview Northshore @ Leota Timbercrest @ Canyon Park*
M 10/15 Northshore @ Skyview Timbercrest @ Kenmore* Canyon Park @ Leota
Th** 10/18 Skyview @ Timbercrest* Northshore @ Canyon Park* Leota @ Kenmore
M 10/22 Skyview @ Leota Kenmore @ Canyon Park Timbercrest @ Northshore*
Th 10/25 Canyon Park @ Skyview Leota @ Timbercrest* Northshore @ Kenmore

 

Calendar Filter

Try: "Kenmore" or "@ Northshore" or "@ Timbercrest, Kenmore"

Date Range
-

All 6th Grade Boys Soccer Games

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2